Reviews and Testimonials

Some Words from Danielle's Fantastic Clients

My experience with Danielle has been nothing but amazing! As a first-time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect or where to start. Danielle was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She took the time to really understand what I wanted and was very patient as we searched for the perfect home. Danielle was very responsive with any questions or concerns that I had and always made sure I was her highest priority. She is professional, yet personable and honest in her feedback. Danielle's years of experience and market knowledge made me feel at ease and helped guide me in making the right decisions. It was a true pleasure to work with Danielle and I recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home!
Steven S., Surrey,  November 2016 
Danielle is extremely knowledgeable of the market. Her excellent reputation with other real estate agents was key to a smooth transaction. Her professionalism and her goal to do her best has always impressed us. Aside from being extremely knowledgeable, Danielle was always sensitive to our needs/opinions and a step ahead of the game. It seemed like she knew in advance what questions my wife and I were going to ask. Her Marketing team prepared amazing hard copy and electronic advertising materials. She was honest and fair in assessment when we bought and sold our home.
Pierre & Christine Lebeau, South Surrey,  August 2016


Highly professional, excellent communicator. She clearly loves helping people to find the right home.
Jody Wilson, South Surrey, July 2015


Beginning with our initial inquiry Danielle was very responsive, stayed in close touch with us and answered all of our ongoing questions in a timely manner. Her personable approach made it very easy to work with her and her extensive knowledge of the area was very helpful. Her overall professionalism in dealing with details and providing important info in a timely manner added to a very pleasant experience. Overall, Danielle made our transition to a new home in a new area very pleasant and we would not hesitate to recommend her.
Lorne and Donna Koropatwa, July 2015


We thought Danielle was amazing!! She made our experience of buying our first home possible and extra exciting. Danielle is amazing. We would highly recommend her to friends and family for selling or buying.
Jessica Herring, South Surrey, July 2015


Danielle was amazing. Spot on. Kind and very hard working. I have recommended her to anyone I know who is considering selling. Will only deal with her from now on. She's the best realtor in White Rock.
- Kelly Elliott, April 2014


Very easy transaction, especially as we were in a different Province. Danielle was very easy to get on with.
- Lynda from Manitoba, April 2014


Danielle really understood my needs and details and thoroughly followed through and spent many hours finding my ideal purchase, she has my solid endorsement.
- Richard Lapka, May 2014


Danielle was very professional extremely patient with us she worked hard to achieve the right home for us, I would recommend her services to friends and colleagues. We found Danielle to be honest at all times, approachable she maintained her integrity at all times we found her to be exceptional.
- Avril Small, June 2014


Overall Danielle did an excellent job selling our house and we are very pleased with the entire experience in dealing with her.
- Jenn Schmidt, June 2014


Danielle is a true professional, minus the attitude. She handled our sale as well the purchase of our new property in a most efficient manner. There are absolutely no negatives to report, so guess that makes her a ten!
- Wayne and June


We had the pleasure of working with Danielle Hrasko when we made the move from Ontario to B.C. in 2012. It was a definite challenge as the real estate market is dramatically different in the lower mainland than what I had been used to back in South Western Ontario. Danielle worked with me on understanding our needs, our constantly evolving requirements and what our "must have" items were in the new house we were looking for. Every agent worth their salt does this anyway. However Danielle was the first one who "really got it right" and truly put aside her own assumptions and biases to understand what we wanted. This is what makes her a great agent. She is patient, pleasant, very very organized, and tireless in her quest to find that property that you are looking for. I have worked with many real estate agents in the past, but I can say without reservation that Danielle surpasses them all. I can recommend without hesitation and unequivocally that she will be the best agent you can find to work on your behalf. Look no further! Just go with Danielle.
- Desh Sharma


I found Danielle Hrasko online and was impressed that her website is very easy to navigate and offers so much content about buying a home in the White Rock South Surrey area. I really liked the Neighbourhood Tours and Townhouse Communities pages, so I contacted her to ask about a few properties. From there we went on several home tours and I found Danielle very friendly, easy going, knowledgeable, patient and professional. We did a couple tours with our parents who were visiting and they loved Danielle as well! When we found our home, Danielle handled every aspect of the transaction with ease, and it was a wonderful experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Danielle, I think she is an excellent Realtor who goes above and beyond and really cares about finding the right home for her clients.
- Veronica, February 2013


Danielle was beyond helpful to us while selling our property. Her expertise, passion and committment are outstanding. I would recommend Danielle to anyone who is buying or selling. Homelife Benchmark Realty is very lucky to have her.
- Sarah Gains, February 2013


Recently, we had the privilege of working with Danielle on the purchase of our new town home. We had been out of the market for a while and ready to dive back in. She held our hands throughout the process while still giving us the knowledge to make an educated decision on our own. We were so grateful for her kindness, humour and attention to detail. Danielle is definitely our realtor of choice!
- Carrie and Craig


I was so fortunate to have the experience of working with Danielle to both sell my townhouse and purchase a new home. Danielle went above and beyond my expectations. She worked very tirelessly always coming up with new inventive ways to market my townhouse. Danielle looked after our interests and made sure we were covered all the way through the process of buying our new home. Danielle got us a great deal in both the selling and buying aspects of our real estate adventure, and she found us our dream home!!! Thanks Danielle! I would recommend her in a heartbeat to all family and friends.
- Jennifer


With Danielle I felt comfortable and at ease. She made our move the best thing for our family. She always had time for us and not once did she say "no". Thank you Danielle from the bottom of our hearts.
- Tracy


We'd like to thank you for searching non-stop for our nearly impossible expectations for an apartment. You are a true professional. Your sense of humour and expertise was a nice break from what our previous home buying experiences have been. We thank you and would gladly recommend you to anyone buying a home.
- K Stephens


Danielle sat at our kitchen table and empathized with my weeping husband over the counter offer we were about to put in on a house.  She proved herself as not only an extremely professional agent but as a caring individual who made time for our needs.
- T.R.


I just wanted to send you a quick note to say thanks for doing such a fabulous job for us. You impressed us on many levels and the fact that you managed to sell our place so quickly is huge kudos to you.You will certainly be recommended to all of our friends as the realtor to use. I hope that we can perhaps enjoy a glass of wine (or two!!) with you to celebrate before our moving date.
- Kathy


Contact Danielle

Verified Testimonials by



About RealSatisfied
RealSatisfied operates as an independent 3rd party in issuing an invitation to the survey and collecting the response data on behalf of the agent. Experience has shown customers and prospective customers are more likely to give a more accurate rating to a third party, as opposed to the agent directly due to the fear of offending the agent. Read more...